Faith

Hi I’m back!

I hope you had a great summer, I did ;) lots of rain = lots of cosy times with my boyfriend ^^
Today the new drama Faith aired in Korea. it is a timetraveling drama with Lee Min Ho

Description: A 21st-century plastic surgeon Eun-Soo(Kim Hee-sun) gets kidnapped and brought 700 years in the past for her healing powers. Goryeo-era bodyguard to the king Gerenal Choi Yeong is smart but a little naive, he almost never smiles. He faces conflicts with the female doctor Eun-soo, but soon feels attracted to her.  (Drama Crazy)

I have found one site to watch Faith on but there are no subs up yet! I’ll let you know what I think of the drama later on, I have good hopes for it. Lee Min Ho has written about the drama on his facebook-paige and posted some pics as well. :)

Leave a comment